TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

HOLLYFIELDS B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Bob ELLIS5 4 1 98 61 +37
02. Graham WOODTHORPE5 3 2 101 75 +26
03. Maureen BALLER4 2 2 75 70 +5
04. Brian STARLING5 3 2 85 82 +3
05. Colin HOWELLS4 2 2 76 80 -4
06. Lee CHESHIRE4 2 2 56 62 -6
07. Maureen HOWELLS3 2 1 48 57 -9
08. Brian MURRAY2 0 2 17 42 -25
09. Ben McCULLAGH4 2 2 52 80 -28

HOLLYFIELDS B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprA WALMLEY B99 88 3 0
Wed 10th AprH WALMLEY B115 99 2 0
Tue 16th AprA WATER ORTON C80 117 0 2
Wed 24th AprH WATER ORTON C97 99 0 3
Wed 1st MayH MARSTON GREEN B122 87 2 0
Wed 8th MayA MARSTON GREEN B95 119 0 2
Wed 5th Jun H TOWERS B
Wed 12th Jun A TOWERS B
Wed 26th Jun A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 3rd Jul H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 9th Jul A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 17th Jul H WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 31st Jul A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 7th Aug H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 14th Aug H WATER ORTON B
Wed 21st Aug A WATER ORTON B
Wed 4th Sep A WALMLEY C
Wed 11th Sep H WALMLEY C
Wed 18th Sep H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 25th Sep A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Played: 6. Won: 3. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 7, Opp: 7).

HOLLYFIELDS B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
WALMLEY B Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Dave TURNER21 Brian STARLING9
Karen WILLIAMS4 Lee CHESHIRE21
Janet MILLER21 Ben McCULLAGH6
Norman PAGET10 Bob ELLIS21
Alan SAVAGE17 Maureen BALLER21
Gilbert SAMPSON15 Graham WOODTHORPE21
Aggregate 88 Aggregate 99
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
HOLLYFIELDS B Score WALMLEY B Score
Brian STARLING21 Rod BOOTH20
Maureen HOWELLS21 Norman PAGET18
Colin HOWELLS21 Dave TURNER20
Maureen BALLER21 Ken PRENTICE11
Brian MURRAY10 Karen WILLIAMS21
Bob ELLIS21 Alan SAVAGE9
Aggregate 115 Aggregate 99
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Tue 16th Apr
WATER ORTON C Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Don SMITH21 Lee CHESHIRE12
Eamon MURPHY21 Brian MURRAY7
David WINTON15 Graham WOODTHORPE21
Vivian JONES21 Brian STARLING13
Syd MANDERS21 Maureen HOWELLS6
Leslie CRUMP18 Colin HOWELLS21
Aggregate 117 Aggregate 80
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 24th Apr
HOLLYFIELDS B Score WATER ORTON C Score
Ben McCULLAGH21 Don SMITH19
Lee CHESHIRE2 Syd MANDERS21
Bob ELLIS21 Peter COSTELLO11
Graham WOODTHORPE19 Chris CHOWN21
Maureen BALLER13 Leslie CRUMP21
Brian STARLING21 Stuart GRAHAM6
Aggregate 97 Aggregate 99
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 1st May
HOLLYFIELDS B Score MARSTON GREEN B Score
Graham WOODTHORPE21 John MORTON3
Ben McCULLAGH21 Pam TAYLOR19
Bob ELLIS21 Derek TAYLOR10
Maureen HOWELLS21 Peter FLYNN18
Colin HOWELLS17 Dave LOVETT21
Lee CHESHIRE21 Rita KENDRICK16
Aggregate 122 Aggregate 87
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 8th May
MARSTON GREEN B Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Derek TAYLOR14 Brian STARLING21
Dave LOVETT21 Colin HOWELLS17
Tony CLARK21 Bob ELLIS14
Rita KENDRICK21 Maureen BALLER20
Peter FLYNN21 Ben McCULLAGH4
Pam TAYLOR21 Graham WOODTHORPE19
Aggregate 119 Aggregate 95
Points 2 Points 0