TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

COLESHILL SOCIAL B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Martin WALLACE5 4 1 103 54 +49
02. Terry EVANS3 3 0 63 44 +19
03. Noel FENNELL1 1 0 21 9 +12
04. Ron PALMER4 3 1 69 66 +3
05. Dennis WALKER4 2 2 66 70 -4
06. Dorothy GREENWOOD4 2 2 53 66 -13
07. John BOYLES2 1 1 28 41 -13
08. Diane DAVIES4 1 3 61 78 -17
09. Fred MILLS3 0 3 18 63 -45

COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 17th AprA WALMLEY C79 101 0 2
Wed 24th AprH WALMLEY C126 77 2 0
Wed 1st MayH ERDINGTON RICHMOND B83 106 0 3
Wed 8th MayA ERDINGTON RICHMOND B116 88 3 0
Wed 22nd MayA WATER ORTON B78 119 0 2
Wed 29th May H WATER ORTON B
Wed 5th Jun H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 12th Jun A MARSTON GREEN B
Tue 25th Jun A WATER ORTON C
Wed 3rd Jul H WATER ORTON C
Wed 10th Jul H TOWERS B
Wed 17th Jul A TOWERS B
Wed 31st Jul H HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 7th Aug A HOLLYFIELDS B
Tue 13th Aug A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 21st Aug H WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 4th Sep H WALMLEY B
Wed 11th Sep A WALMLEY B
Wed 18th Sep A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 25th Sep H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Played: 5. Won: 2. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 5, Opp: 7).

COLESHILL SOCIAL B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
WALMLEY C Score COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score
Sheila PITCHFORD12 Martin WALLACE21
Linda LARSEN21 Ron PALMER6
Eddie THOMPSON21 Fred MILLS5
Eric RICHARDS21 Diane DAVIES5
Ray GILES18 Terry EVANS21
Mike CHEADLE8 Dennis WALKER21
Aggregate 101 Aggregate 79
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 24th Apr
COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score WALMLEY C Score
John BOYLES21 Ray GILES20
Ron PALMER21 Linda LARSEN19
Martin WALLACE21 Eric RICHARDS5
Terry EVANS21 Sheila PITCHFORD13
Diane DAVIES21 Eddie THOMPSON15
Dorothy GREENWOOD21 Tony HARRIS5
Aggregate 126 Aggregate 77
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 1st May
COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score
Fred MILLS10 Alan BRANT21
Dennis WALKER21 Joy ARCHER20
John BOYLES7 David SANDERS21
Martin WALLACE21 George BURBRIDGE10
Terry EVANS21 Pat LISSEMORE13
Dorothy GREENWOOD3 Tony FREETH21
Aggregate 83 Aggregate 106
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 8th May
ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score
George BURBRIDGE12 Ron PALMER21
Viv BRANT9 Noel FENNELL21
Pat LISSEMORE19 Dorothy GREENWOOD21
Alan BRANT21 Dennis WALKER12
David MORRISON6 Martin WALLACE21
Joy ARCHER21 Diane DAVIES20
Aggregate 88 Aggregate 116
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 22nd May
WATER ORTON B Score COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score
June ELLIS21 Diane DAVIES15
Vivian JONES14 Ron PALMER21
Tom ROACH21 Martin WALLACE19
Robert SMITH21 Dorothy GREENWOOD8
John CHEATHAM21 Dennis WALKER12
Keith FORD21 Fred MILLS3
Aggregate 119 Aggregate 78
Points 2 Points 0