TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Frank ROGERS for club WALMLEY SOCIAL

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Wed 3rd Apr 6 WYLDE GREEN C Gary FAULKNER 21 6    
B Wed 1st May 6 WATER ORTON B Tom ROACH 21 9    
A Wed 8th May 2 QUESLETT A John WATKINS 21 12    
B Wed 22nd May 6 TOWERS B Susan PAYNE     14 21
B Wed 29th May 6 TOWERS B Terry ASH 21 6    
B Wed 5th Jun 6 WATER ORTON C Leslie CRUMP 14 21    
B Wed 26th Jun 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Maureen HOWELLS 21 7    
B Wed 31st Jul 6 WALMLEY C Ray GILES     21 20
B Wed 7th Aug 6 WALMLEY C Eric RICHARDS 21 15    
B Wed 14th Aug 6 MARSTON GREEN B John MORTON 21 5    
B Wed 21st Aug 6 MARSTON GREEN B Rita KENDRICK     16 21
B Wed 4th Sep 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B George BURBRIDGE     21 5
B Wed 11th Sep 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Tony FREETH 6 21    
B Wed 18th Sep 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Ron PALMER 21 8