TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Mike CHEADLE for club WALMLEY

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
C Wed 3rd Apr 6 TOWERS B Philip JONES     15 21
C Wed 10th Apr 6 TOWERS B John HOWELL 20 21    
C Wed 17th Apr 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Dennis WALKER 8 21    
C Wed 1st May 6 WALMLEY B Rod BOOTH     12 21
C Wed 8th May 6 WALMLEY B Norman PAGET 21 15    
C Wed 22nd May 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Alan BRANT     10 21
C Wed 12th Jun 6 WATER ORTON B Trevor HOPKINS     8 21
C Wed 26th Jun 6 MARSTON GREEN B Rita KENDRICK     21 17
C Wed 3rd Jul 6 MARSTON GREEN B Dave LOVETT 11 21    
C Wed 31st Jul 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Gordon ASHTON 21 12    
C Wed 7th Aug 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Ted POPE     19 21
C Tue 17th Sep 6 WYLDE GREEN C Ann HANNAN     10 21