TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Carol SHRIMPTON for club TOWERS

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
A Wed 10th Apr 3 COLESHILL SOCIAL A Fred BATES 21 17    
B Wed 17th Apr 6 WATER ORTON B June ELLIS     14 21
B Wed 24th Apr 6 WATER ORTON B Vivian JONES 21 9    
B Wed 29th May 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Ron DALE     15 21
B Wed 5th Jun 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Brian MURRAY     21 5
B Wed 12th Jun 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Brian MURRAY 21 6    
B Tue 2nd Jul 6 WYLDE GREEN C Ken BATSON     15 21
B Wed 10th Jul 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Dorothy GREENWOOD     21 17
A Wed 17th Jul 3 GREAT BARR B Trevor DAVIES     17 21
A Wed 31st Jul 3 WATER ORTON A Valerie GROVES 18 21    
A Wed 7th Aug 3 WATER ORTON A Ron HURLEY     21 12
A Wed 14th Aug 3 WOODBOURNE SPORTS Maureen BISHOP     8 21