TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of June ELLIS for club WATER ORTON

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Tue 2nd Apr 6 WATER ORTON C Stuart GRAHAM     19 21
B Wed 10th Apr 6 WATER ORTON C David WINTON 21 12    
B Wed 17th Apr 6 TOWERS B Carol SHRIMPTON 21 14    
B Wed 24th Apr 6 TOWERS B Peter RICHARDS     21 9
B Wed 1st May 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Harry SEAGER     21 5
B Wed 8th May 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B George BOWN 21 12    
B Wed 22nd May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Diane DAVIES 21 15    
B Wed 29th May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Diane DAVIES     19 21
B Wed 5th Jun 6 WALMLEY C Linda LARSEN     21 15
B Wed 12th Jun 6 WALMLEY C Linda LARSEN 16 21    
B Tue 10th Sep 6 WYLDE GREEN C Frank BARTLETT     21 12