TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of David WINTON for club WATER ORTON

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
C Wed 10th Apr 6 WATER ORTON B June ELLIS     12 21
C Tue 16th Apr 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Graham WOODTHORPE 15 21    
C Tue 30th Apr 6 WYLDE GREEN C Mary BURNS 21 10    
C Tue 21st May 6 WALMLEY B Rod BOOTH 19 21    
C Tue 11th Jun 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Ron DALE 21 20    
C Tue 25th Jun 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Dennis WALKER 21 13    
C Wed 10th Jul 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Chris RATHBONE     21 20
C Tue 16th Jul 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Chris RATHBONE 21 12    
C Tue 6th Aug 6 MARSTON GREEN B Derek TAYLOR 17 21    
C Tue 13th Aug 6 WALMLEY C Barbara WHITCOMB 21 5    
C Wed 18th Sep 6 TOWERS B Peter RICHARDS     16 21