TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Keith FORD for club WATER ORTON

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
A Wed 3rd Apr 3 BEECHES Keith WALDRON 21 19    
A Wed 10th Apr 3 BEECHES Alan COLE     5 21
B Wed 17th Apr 6 TOWERS B Terry ASH 21 20    
B Wed 24th Apr 6 TOWERS B Malcolm TAMPLIN     15 21
B Wed 1st May 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Ted POPE     7 21
B Wed 8th May 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Harry SEAGER 21 11    
B Wed 22nd May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Fred MILLS 21 3    
B Wed 29th May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Martin WALLACE     13 21
C Wed 5th Jun 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Harry SEAGER     20 21
B Wed 12th Jun 6 WALMLEY C Eddie THOMPSON 21 19    
B Wed 26th Jun 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Chris RATHBONE 21 15    
B Wed 3rd Jul 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B George BURBRIDGE     21 14
B Wed 10th Jul 6 MARSTON GREEN B Dave LOVETT 21 13    
B Wed 17th Jul 6 MARSTON GREEN B Joe BODENHAM     21 18
C Tue 6th Aug 6 MARSTON GREEN B Dave LOVETT 21 19    
B Wed 14th Aug 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Graham WOODTHORPE     10 21
B Wed 21st Aug 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Bob ELLIS 21 10    
B Tue 10th Sep 6 WYLDE GREEN C Gary FAULKNER     9 21
B Wed 18th Sep 6 WALMLEY B Alan SAVAGE     19 21
B Wed 25th Sep 6 WALMLEY B Alan SAVAGE 21 11