TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WATER ORTON C
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Syd MANDERS6 6 0 126 39 +87
02. Don SMITH7 5 2 134 103 +31
03. Leslie CRUMP6 4 2 113 92 +21
04. Eamon MURPHY2 2 0 42 21 +21
05. Michael HOMER2 1 1 40 25 +15
06. Stephen PARTINGTON1 1 0 21 7 +14
07. Robert SMITH2 2 0 42 31 +11
08. Chris CHOWN3 2 1 56 48 +8
09. Vivian JONES1 1 0 21 13 +8
10. David WINTON4 1 3 67 73 -6
11. Peter COSTELLO1 0 1 11 21 -10
12. Ron HURLEY1 0 1 8 21 -13
13. Stuart GRAHAM6 3 3 84 101 -17

WATER ORTON C
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd AprH WATER ORTON B106 108 0 3
Wed 10th AprA WATER ORTON B104 87 3 0
Tue 16th AprH HOLLYFIELDS B117 80 2 0
Wed 24th AprA HOLLYFIELDS B99 97 3 0
Tue 30th AprH WYLDE GREEN C112 70 2 0
Tue 7th MayA WYLDE GREEN C113 72 3 0
Tue 21st MayH WALMLEY B114 81 2 0
Wed 29th May A WALMLEY B
Wed 5th Jun A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 11th Jun H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 25th Jun H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 3rd Jul A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 10th Jul A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Tue 16th Jul H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 31st Jul A MARSTON GREEN B
Tue 6th Aug H MARSTON GREEN B
Tue 13th Aug H WALMLEY C
Wed 21st Aug A WALMLEY C
Wed 18th Sep A TOWERS B
Tue 24th Sep H TOWERS B
Played: 7. Won: 6. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 15, Opp: 3).

WATER ORTON C
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Tue 2nd Apr
WATER ORTON C Score WATER ORTON B Score
Robert SMITH21 Tom ROACH14
Michael HOMER19 Trevor HOPKINS21
Stuart GRAHAM21 June ELLIS19
Chris CHOWN14 Vivian JONES21
Leslie CRUMP21 John CHEATHAM12
Don SMITH10 Freda HOPKINS21
Aggregate 106 Aggregate 108
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
WATER ORTON B Score WATER ORTON C Score
Trevor HOPKINS21 Stuart GRAHAM8
Peter STEVENS4 Michael HOMER21
Freda HOPKINS17 Robert SMITH21
June ELLIS21 David WINTON12
John CHEATHAM13 Don SMITH21
Vivian JONES11 Syd MANDERS21
Aggregate 87 Aggregate 104
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Tue 16th Apr
WATER ORTON C Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Don SMITH21 Lee CHESHIRE12
Eamon MURPHY21 Brian MURRAY7
David WINTON15 Graham WOODTHORPE21
Vivian JONES21 Brian STARLING13
Syd MANDERS21 Maureen HOWELLS6
Leslie CRUMP18 Colin HOWELLS21
Aggregate 117 Aggregate 80
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 24th Apr
HOLLYFIELDS B Score WATER ORTON C Score
Ben McCULLAGH21 Don SMITH19
Lee CHESHIRE2 Syd MANDERS21
Bob ELLIS21 Peter COSTELLO11
Graham WOODTHORPE19 Chris CHOWN21
Maureen BALLER13 Leslie CRUMP21
Brian STARLING21 Stuart GRAHAM6
Aggregate 97 Aggregate 99
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Tue 30th Apr
WATER ORTON C Score WYLDE GREEN C Score
Stuart GRAHAM7 Glenda SANDFORD21
Don SMITH21 David CROSS15
Syd MANDERS21 Frank BARTLETT3
Leslie CRUMP21 John PICKWELL14
Stephen PARTINGTON21 Gary FAULKNER7
David WINTON21 Mary BURNS10
Aggregate 112 Aggregate 70
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Tue 7th May
WYLDE GREEN C Score WATER ORTON C Score
Ann HANNAN8 Chris CHOWN21
Mary BURNS11 Leslie CRUMP21
Glenda SANDFORD8 Stuart GRAHAM21
Frank BARTLETT19 Don SMITH21
John PICKWELL21 Ron HURLEY8
Wendy WEBB5 Syd MANDERS21
Aggregate 72 Aggregate 113
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Tue 21st May
WATER ORTON C Score WALMLEY B Score
Syd MANDERS21 Ken PRENTICE12
Leslie CRUMP11 Dave TURNER21
Stuart GRAHAM21 Jeff HARRIS11
Don SMITH21 Janet MILLER2
David WINTON19 Rod BOOTH21
Eamon MURPHY21 Gilbert SAMPSON14
Aggregate 114 Aggregate 81
Points 2 Points 0