TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Janet MILLER for club WALMLEY

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Wed 3rd Apr 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Ben McCULLAGH 21 6    
B Wed 17th Apr 6 MARSTON GREEN B Rita KENDRICK     14 21
B Wed 24th Apr 6 MARSTON GREEN B Peter FLYNN 11 21    
B Wed 1st May 6 WALMLEY C Eddie THOMPSON 15 21    
B Wed 8th May 6 WALMLEY C Ray GILES     18 21
B Tue 21st May 6 WATER ORTON C Don SMITH     2 21
B Wed 29th May 6 WATER ORTON C Chris CHOWN 6 21    
B Wed 5th Jun 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B David SANDERS 21 18    
B Wed 12th Jun 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Viv BRANT     21 11
B Wed 31st Jul 6 WYLDE GREEN C Glenda SANDFORD 21 12    
B Tue 6th Aug 6 WYLDE GREEN C John PICKWELL     21 5