TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Alan BRANT6 6 0 126 77 +49
02. Tony FREETH3 3 0 63 22 +41
03. David SANDERS5 3 2 93 74 +19
04. Viv BRANT4 1 3 64 83 -19
05. George BURBRIDGE7 3 4 113 140 -27
06. Pat LISSEMORE7 1 6 104 134 -30
07. David MORRISON3 0 3 33 63 -30
08. Joy ARCHER7 1 6 109 146 -37

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprA MARSTON GREEN B91 104 0 2
Wed 10th AprH MARSTON GREEN B110 97 2 0
Tue 16th AprA WYLDE GREEN C90 121 0 2
Wed 24th AprH WYLDE GREEN C113 105 2 0
Wed 1st MayA COLESHILL SOCIAL B106 83 3 0
Wed 8th MayH COLESHILL SOCIAL B88 116 0 3
Wed 22nd MayH WALMLEY C107 113 0 3
Wed 29th May A WALMLEY C
Wed 5th Jun A WALMLEY B
Wed 12th Jun H WALMLEY B
Wed 26th Jun A WATER ORTON B
Wed 3rd Jul H WATER ORTON B
Wed 10th Jul H WATER ORTON C
Tue 16th Jul A WATER ORTON C
Wed 31st Jul H TOWERS B
Wed 7th Aug A TOWERS B
Wed 4th Sep H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 11th Sep A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 18th Sep A HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 25th Sep H HOLLYFIELDS B
Played: 7. Won: 3. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 7, Opp: 10).

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
MARSTON GREEN B Score ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score
Dave LOVETT21 Joy ARCHER4
John MORTON21 Pat LISSEMORE12
Derek TAYLOR13 Tony FREETH21
Pam TAYLOR11 David SANDERS21
Tony CLARK17 Alan BRANT21
Rita KENDRICK21 George BURBRIDGE12
Aggregate 104 Aggregate 91
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score MARSTON GREEN B Score
George BURBRIDGE16 Dave LOVETT21
Joy ARCHER14 Tony CLARK21
Pat LISSEMORE17 Joe BODENHAM21
Alan BRANT21 John MORTON14
David SANDERS21 Rita KENDRICK14
Tony FREETH21 Frank SMITH6
Aggregate 110 Aggregate 97
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Tue 16th Apr
WYLDE GREEN C Score ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score
Frank BARTLETT17 George BURBRIDGE21
Glenda SANDFORD21 Joy ARCHER16
Gary FAULKNER21 David SANDERS17
John PICKWELL21 Pat LISSEMORE3
Ken BATSON21 David MORRISON12
Ann HANNAN20 Viv BRANT21
Aggregate 121 Aggregate 90
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 24th Apr
ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score WYLDE GREEN C Score
Joy ARCHER19 Ann HANNAN21
David MORRISON15 John PICKWELL21
Viv BRANT16 Glenda SANDFORD21
George BURBRIDGE21 Ken BATSON20
Pat LISSEMORE21 John MAYALL8
Alan BRANT21 Gary FAULKNER14
Aggregate 113 Aggregate 105
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 1st May
COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score
Fred MILLS10 Alan BRANT21
Dennis WALKER21 Joy ARCHER20
John BOYLES7 David SANDERS21
Martin WALLACE21 George BURBRIDGE10
Terry EVANS21 Pat LISSEMORE13
Dorothy GREENWOOD3 Tony FREETH21
Aggregate 83 Aggregate 106
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 8th May
ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score
George BURBRIDGE12 Ron PALMER21
Viv BRANT9 Noel FENNELL21
Pat LISSEMORE19 Dorothy GREENWOOD21
Alan BRANT21 Dennis WALKER12
David MORRISON6 Martin WALLACE21
Joy ARCHER21 Diane DAVIES20
Aggregate 88 Aggregate 116
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 22nd May
ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score WALMLEY C Score
Viv BRANT18 Ray GILES21
David SANDERS13 Linda LARSEN21
George BURBRIDGE21 Eric RICHARDS19
Alan BRANT21 Mike CHEADLE10
Joy ARCHER15 Sheila PITCHFORD21
Pat LISSEMORE19 Eddie THOMPSON21
Aggregate 107 Aggregate 113
Points 0 Points 3