Viewing season 2019 data
Viewing season 2019 data
TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of George BURBRIDGE for club ERDINGTON RICHMOND

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Wed 3rd Apr 6 MARSTON GREEN B Rita KENDRICK     12 21
B Wed 10th Apr 6 MARSTON GREEN B Dave LOVETT 16 21    
B Tue 16th Apr 6 WYLDE GREEN C Frank BARTLETT     21 17
B Wed 24th Apr 6 WYLDE GREEN C Ken BATSON 21 20    
B Wed 1st May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Martin WALLACE     10 21
B Wed 8th May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Ron PALMER 12 21    
B Wed 22nd May 6 WALMLEY C Eric RICHARDS 21 19    
B Wed 29th May 6 WALMLEY C Eddie THOMPSON     9 21
B Wed 5th Jun 6 WALMLEY B Norman PAGET     7 21
B Wed 26th Jun 6 WATER ORTON B Freda HOPKINS     15 21
B Wed 3rd Jul 6 WATER ORTON B Keith FORD 14 21    
B Wed 10th Jul 6 WATER ORTON C Eamon MURPHY 13 21    
B Tue 16th Jul 6 WATER ORTON C Christine WINTON     21 9
B Wed 31st Jul 6 TOWERS B Peter RICHARDS 21 3    
B Wed 7th Aug 6 TOWERS B Terry ASH     21 16
B Wed 4th Sep 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Frank ROGERS 5 21    
B Wed 11th Sep 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Harry SEAGER     18 21
B Wed 18th Sep 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Brian STARLING     13 21
B Wed 25th Sep 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Maureen HOWELLS 21 16