TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Gary FAULKNER for club WYLDE GREEN

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
C Wed 3rd Apr 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Frank ROGERS     6 21
C Tue 16th Apr 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B David SANDERS 21 17    
C Wed 24th Apr 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Alan BRANT     14 21
C Tue 30th Apr 6 WATER ORTON C Stephen PARTINGTON     7 21
C Tue 21st May 6 MARSTON GREEN B Rita KENDRICK 21 6    
C Wed 29th May 6 MARSTON GREEN B John MORTON     10 21
B Wed 5th Jun 4 YE OLDE KNOWLE C Carolyn TRAVIS     21 17
C Wed 26th Jun 6 TOWERS B Terry ASH     19 21
C Tue 2nd Jul 6 TOWERS B Terry ASH 21 14    
C Tue 9th Jul 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Brian STARLING 21 12    
C Wed 17th Jul 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Bob ELLIS     21 18
C Wed 31st Jul 6 WALMLEY B Norman PAGET     16 21
C Tue 13th Aug 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Diane DAVIES 21 8    
C Wed 21st Aug 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Martin WALLACE     21 12
C Wed 4th Sep 6 WATER ORTON B Trevor HOPKINS     16 21
C Tue 10th Sep 6 WATER ORTON B Keith FORD 21 9    
C Tue 17th Sep 6 WALMLEY C Sheila PITCHFORD 21 19