TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Gordon ASHTON for club WALMLEY SOCIAL

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Wed 3rd Apr 6 WYLDE GREEN C Ann HANNAN 21 7    
A Wed 10th Apr 2 RAVEN A Paul TREDAWAY 21 10    
A Wed 17th Apr 2 SUTTON PARK A Bob PRICE 21 14    
A Wed 24th Apr 2 SUTTON PARK A Richard GREEN     12 21
A Wed 1st May 2 QUESLETT A Ann DANKS     5 21
B Wed 22nd May 6 TOWERS B Ray HOWELL     21 15
B Wed 29th May 6 TOWERS B Susan PAYNE 18 21    
A Wed 5th Jun 2 GREVILLE ARMS David LAW     6 21
B Tue 11th Jun 6 WATER ORTON C Syd MANDERS     18 21
A Wed 26th Jun 2 NIFO B Neil SOUTHALL     15 21
B Wed 3rd Jul 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Lee CHESHIRE     8 21
B Wed 10th Jul 6 WALMLEY B Maureen PEACE     19 21
B Wed 17th Jul 6 WALMLEY B Ken PRENTICE 21 16    
B Wed 31st Jul 6 WALMLEY C Mike CHEADLE     12 21
B Wed 14th Aug 6 MARSTON GREEN B Dave LOVETT 21 16