TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WATER ORTON B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. June ELLIS8 7 1 166 100 +66
02. Tom ROACH6 4 2 107 91 +16
03. Trevor HOPKINS3 2 1 56 48 +8
04. Robert SMITH5 2 3 78 76 +2
05. Freda HOPKINS3 1 2 54 52 +2
06. Keith FORD6 3 3 94 97 -3
07. John CHEATHAM8 4 4 132 140 -8
08. Vivian JONES7 2 5 114 137 -23
09. Peter STEVENS2 0 2 13 42 -29

WATER ORTON B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd AprA WATER ORTON C108 106 3 0
Wed 10th AprH WATER ORTON C87 104 0 3
Wed 17th AprH TOWERS B114 104 2 0
Wed 24th AprA TOWERS B91 108 0 2
Wed 1st MayA WALMLEY SOCIAL B67 110 0 2
Wed 8th MayH WALMLEY SOCIAL B126 56 2 0
Wed 22nd MayH COLESHILL SOCIAL B119 78 2 0
Wed 29th May A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 5th Jun A WALMLEY C
Wed 12th Jun H WALMLEY C
Wed 26th Jun H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 3rd Jul A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 10th Jul H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 17th Jul A MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 14th Aug A HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 21st Aug H HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 4th Sep H WYLDE GREEN C
Tue 10th SepA WYLDE GREEN C102 105 0 2
Wed 18th Sep A WALMLEY B
Wed 25th Sep H WALMLEY B
Played: 8. Won: 4. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 9, Opp: 9).

WATER ORTON B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Tue 2nd Apr
WATER ORTON C Score WATER ORTON B Score
Robert SMITH21 Tom ROACH14
Michael HOMER19 Trevor HOPKINS21
Stuart GRAHAM21 June ELLIS19
Chris CHOWN14 Vivian JONES21
Leslie CRUMP21 John CHEATHAM12
Don SMITH10 Freda HOPKINS21
Aggregate 106 Aggregate 108
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
WATER ORTON B Score WATER ORTON C Score
Trevor HOPKINS21 Stuart GRAHAM8
Peter STEVENS4 Michael HOMER21
Freda HOPKINS17 Robert SMITH21
June ELLIS21 David WINTON12
John CHEATHAM13 Don SMITH21
Vivian JONES11 Syd MANDERS21
Aggregate 87 Aggregate 104
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
WATER ORTON B Score TOWERS B Score
Tom ROACH21 Susan WEBB11
Keith FORD21 Terry ASH20
Freda HOPKINS16 Wendy TAYLOR21
John CHEATHAM21 Peter RICHARDS17
Trevor HOPKINS14 Malcolm TAMPLIN21
June ELLIS21 Carol SHRIMPTON14
Aggregate 114 Aggregate 104
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 24th Apr
TOWERS B Score WATER ORTON B Score
Ray HOWELL15 John CHEATHAM21
Wendy TAYLOR21 Peter STEVENS9
Carol SHRIMPTON21 Vivian JONES9
Terry ASH21 Robert SMITH16
Malcolm TAMPLIN21 Keith FORD15
Peter RICHARDS9 June ELLIS21
Aggregate 108 Aggregate 91
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 1st May
WALMLEY SOCIAL B Score WATER ORTON B Score
Ron DALE21 John CHEATHAM5
George BOWN21 Robert SMITH6
Harry SEAGER5 June ELLIS21
Frank ROGERS21 Tom ROACH9
Ted POPE21 Keith FORD7
Alan WHITE21 Vivian JONES19
Aggregate 110 Aggregate 67
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 8th May
WATER ORTON B Score WALMLEY SOCIAL B Score
Vivian JONES21 Alan WHITE18
Robert SMITH21 Ron DALE5
Tom ROACH21 Ted POPE10
Keith FORD21 Harry SEAGER11
June ELLIS21 George BOWN12
John CHEATHAM21 WalkOver0
Aggregate 126 Aggregate 56
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 22nd May
WATER ORTON B Score COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score
June ELLIS21 Diane DAVIES15
Vivian JONES14 Ron PALMER21
Tom ROACH21 Martin WALLACE19
Robert SMITH21 Dorothy GREENWOOD8
John CHEATHAM21 Dennis WALKER12
Keith FORD21 Fred MILLS3
Aggregate 119 Aggregate 78
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Tue 10th Sep
WYLDE GREEN C Score WATER ORTON B Score
Ken BATSON21 John CHEATHAM18
Frank BARTLETT12 June ELLIS21
Gary FAULKNER21 Keith FORD9
David CROSS21 Robert SMITH14
John MAYALL9 Tom ROACH21
Ann HANNAN21 Vivian JONES19
Aggregate 105 Aggregate 102
Points 2 Points 0