TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of George BOWN for club WALMLEY SOCIAL

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Wed 3rd Apr 6 WYLDE GREEN C Frank BARTLETT 21 14    
B Tue 9th Apr 6 WYLDE GREEN C David CROSS     6 21
B Wed 1st May 6 WATER ORTON B Robert SMITH 21 6    
B Wed 8th May 6 WATER ORTON B June ELLIS     12 21
B Wed 22nd May 6 TOWERS B Terry ASH     18 21
B Wed 29th May 6 TOWERS B John HOWELL 15 21    
B Wed 5th Jun 6 WATER ORTON C Don SMITH 21 7    
B Tue 11th Jun 6 WATER ORTON C Leslie CRUMP     21 20
B Wed 26th Jun 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Brian STARLING 21 2    
B Wed 3rd Jul 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Graham WOODTHORPE     3 21
B Wed 10th Jul 6 WALMLEY B Gilbert SAMPSON     19 21
B Wed 17th Jul 6 WALMLEY B Maureen PEACE 21 9    
B Wed 31st Jul 6 WALMLEY C Sheila PITCHFORD     6 21
B Wed 7th Aug 6 WALMLEY C Linda LARSEN 21 12    
B Wed 14th Aug 6 MARSTON GREEN B Peter FLYNN 21 13    
B Wed 21st Aug 6 MARSTON GREEN B Dave LOVETT     11 21
B Wed 4th Sep 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B David SANDERS     20 21
B Wed 11th Sep 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Pat LISSEMORE 21 20    
B Wed 18th Sep 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Fred MILLS 21 1