TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

TOWERS B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Mon 24th Jun)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Carol SHRIMPTON5 3 2 92 62 +30
02. John HOWELL4 4 0 84 56 +28
03. Susan PAYNE4 4 0 84 65 +19
04. Philip JONES3 2 1 62 46 +16
05. Malcolm TAMPLIN3 2 1 55 50 +5
06. Steven PAYNE3 2 1 55 51 +4
07. Jean TAYLOR1 0 1 15 21 -6
08. Mike NEVETT3 1 2 44 56 -12
09. Ray HOWELL2 0 2 30 42 -12
10. Brenda GRIFFIN1 0 1 6 21 -15
11. Peter RICHARDS2 0 2 26 42 -16
12. Wendy TAYLOR8 3 5 128 150 -22
13. Susan WEBB2 0 2 20 42 -22
14. Terry ASH7 3 4 104 135 -31

TOWERS B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Mon 24th Jun)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprH WALMLEY C101 96 2 0
Wed 10th AprA WALMLEY C85 122 0 2
Wed 17th AprA WATER ORTON B104 114 0 2
Wed 24th AprH WATER ORTON B108 91 2 0
Wed 22nd MayH WALMLEY SOCIAL B115 94 2 0
Wed 29th MayA WALMLEY SOCIAL B104 116 0 2
Wed 5th JunA HOLLYFIELDS B74 110 0 2
Wed 12th JunH HOLLYFIELDS B114 96 2 0
Wed 26th Jun H WYLDE GREEN C
Tue 2nd Jul A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 10th Jul A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 17th Jul H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 31st Jul A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 7th Aug H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 14th Aug H WALMLEY B
Wed 21st Aug A WALMLEY B
Wed 4th Sep A MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 11th Sep H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 18th Sep H WATER ORTON C
Tue 24th Sep A WATER ORTON C
Played: 8. Won: 4. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 8, Opp: 8).

TOWERS B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Mon 24th Jun)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
TOWERS B Score WALMLEY C Score
Steven PAYNE13 Sheila PITCHFORD21
Susan PAYNE21 Ray GILES14
John HOWELL21 Eric RICHARDS4
Wendy TAYLOR10 Eddie THOMPSON21
Jean TAYLOR15 Linda LARSEN21
Philip JONES21 Mike CHEADLE15
Aggregate 101 Aggregate 96
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
WALMLEY C Score TOWERS B Score
Sheila PITCHFORD21 Terry ASH3
Ray GILES21 Wendy TAYLOR10
Eric RICHARDS19 Susan PAYNE21
Eddie THOMPSON20 Steven PAYNE21
Linda LARSEN21 Susan WEBB9
Mike CHEADLE20 John HOWELL21
Aggregate 122 Aggregate 85
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
WATER ORTON B Score TOWERS B Score
Tom ROACH21 Susan WEBB11
Keith FORD21 Terry ASH20
Freda HOPKINS16 Wendy TAYLOR21
John CHEATHAM21 Peter RICHARDS17
Trevor HOPKINS14 Malcolm TAMPLIN21
June ELLIS21 Carol SHRIMPTON14
Aggregate 114 Aggregate 104
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 24th Apr
TOWERS B Score WATER ORTON B Score
Ray HOWELL15 John CHEATHAM21
Wendy TAYLOR21 Peter STEVENS9
Carol SHRIMPTON21 Vivian JONES9
Terry ASH21 Robert SMITH16
Malcolm TAMPLIN21 Keith FORD15
Peter RICHARDS9 June ELLIS21
Aggregate 108 Aggregate 91
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 22nd May
TOWERS B Score WALMLEY SOCIAL B Score
Ray HOWELL15 Gordon ASHTON21
Susan PAYNE21 Frank ROGERS14
Steven PAYNE21 Ron DALE10
Terry ASH21 George BOWN18
Wendy TAYLOR16 Alan WHITE21
Philip JONES21 Ted POPE10
Aggregate 115 Aggregate 94
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 29th May
WALMLEY SOCIAL B Score TOWERS B Score
George BOWN15 John HOWELL21
Gordon ASHTON18 Susan PAYNE21
Alan WHITE21 Mike NEVETT20
Frank ROGERS21 Terry ASH6
Ron DALE21 Carol SHRIMPTON15
Ted POPE20 Wendy TAYLOR21
Aggregate 116 Aggregate 104
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 5th Jun
HOLLYFIELDS B Score TOWERS B Score
Lee CHESHIRE21 Malcolm TAMPLIN13
Bob ELLIS21 Terry ASH12
Colin HOWELLS21 Brenda GRIFFIN6
Maureen HOWELLS21 Mike NEVETT3
Brian MURRAY5 Carol SHRIMPTON21
Brian STARLING21 Wendy TAYLOR19
Aggregate 110 Aggregate 74
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 12th Jun
TOWERS B Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Carol SHRIMPTON21 Brian MURRAY6
Mike NEVETT21 Ben McCULLAGH14
Terry ASH21 Brian STARLING17
John HOWELL21 Bob ELLIS17
Wendy TAYLOR10 Maureen BALLER21
Philip JONES20 Colin HOWELLS21
Aggregate 114 Aggregate 96
Points 2 Points 0