TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of John CHEATHAM for club WATER ORTON

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Tue 2nd Apr 6 WATER ORTON C Leslie CRUMP     12 21
B Wed 10th Apr 6 WATER ORTON C Don SMITH 13 21    
B Wed 17th Apr 6 TOWERS B Peter RICHARDS 21 17    
B Wed 24th Apr 6 TOWERS B Ray HOWELL     21 15
B Wed 1st May 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Ron DALE     5 21
B Wed 8th May 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B WalkOver (21-12 for averages) 21 12    
B Wed 22nd May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Dennis WALKER 21 12    
B Wed 29th May 6 COLESHILL SOCIAL B Dorothy GREENWOOD     9 21
A Wed 5th Jun 3 COLESHILL SOCIAL A Bob JONES 21 19    
B Wed 12th Jun 6 WALMLEY C Eric RICHARDS 11 21    
B Wed 3rd Jul 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Pat LISSEMORE     12 21
B Tue 10th Sep 6 WYLDE GREEN C Ken BATSON     18 21