TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A


Playing Record of Dave TURNER for club WALMLEY

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)
(Click on a team name to see team averages, team results/fixtures (+match cards).)


Own
Club
Team
Date Div Opposition Team Opposition Player Home Away
For Opp For Opp
B Wed 3rd Apr 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Brian STARLING 21 9    
B Wed 10th Apr 6 HOLLYFIELDS B Colin HOWELLS     20 21
B Wed 17th Apr 6 MARSTON GREEN B Peter FLYNN     21 14
B Wed 24th Apr 6 MARSTON GREEN B Dave LOVETT 21 17    
B Wed 1st May 6 WALMLEY C Sheila PITCHFORD 21 13    
B Wed 8th May 6 WALMLEY C Linda LARSEN     21 14
B Tue 21st May 6 WATER ORTON C Leslie CRUMP     21 11
B Wed 29th May 6 WATER ORTON C Leslie CRUMP 21 16    
B Wed 12th Jun 6 ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Alan BRANT     21 17
A Wed 26th Jun 2 SOLIHULL ML Gill INGRAM 21 13    
B Wed 10th Jul 6 WALMLEY SOCIAL B Ron DALE 21 8