TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Peter CARPENTER5 5 0 105 56 +49
02. Alasdair LYALL6 5 1 120 74 +46
03. Chris EVANS3 3 0 63 31 +32
04. Ron CAPENER2 2 0 42 20 +22
05. Wilf BROWN5 4 1 104 87 +17
06. Ken MORLEY2 1 1 38 29 +9
07. Keith PERRY3 2 1 60 52 +8
08. Ken GRIFFITHS1 0 1 18 21 -3
09. Bill COULTER4 1 3 75 79 -4
10. Keith FISHER5 1 4 71 90 -19

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd AprA BOLDMERE ST MICHS C118 103 3 0
Wed 10th AprH BOLDMERE ST MICHS C117 73 2 0
Wed 17th AprH RAVEN B113 85 2 0
Wed 24th AprA RAVEN B118 93 3 0
Wed 1st MayH STREETLY SPORTS C119 97 2 0
Tue 7th MayA STREETLY SPORTS C111 88 3 0
Wed 22nd May A MERE GREEN B
Wed 29th May H MERE GREEN B
Wed 5th Jun H WILNECOTE WMC
Wed 12th Jun A WILNECOTE WMC
Tue 25th Jun A BRADFORD ARMS D
Wed 3rd Jul H BRADFORD ARMS D
Wed 10th Jul H STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 17th Jul A STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 14th Aug A BROOKVALE
Wed 21st Aug H BROOKVALE
Tue 3rd Sep A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 11th Sep H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 18th Sep H WALMLEY D
Wed 25th Sep A WALMLEY D
Played: 6. Won: 6. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 15, Opp: 0).

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.