TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd Apr A BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Wed 10th Apr H BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Wed 17th Apr H RAVEN B
Wed 24th Apr A RAVEN B
Wed 1st May H STREETLY SPORTS C
Tue 7th May A STREETLY SPORTS C
Wed 22nd May A MERE GREEN B
Wed 29th May H MERE GREEN B
Wed 5th Jun H WILNECOTE WMC
Wed 12th Jun A WILNECOTE WMC
Tue 25th Jun A BRADFORD ARMS D
Wed 3rd Jul H BRADFORD ARMS D
Wed 10th Jul H STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 17th Jul A STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 14th Aug A BROOKVALE
Wed 21st Aug H BROOKVALE
Tue 3rd Sep A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 11th Sep H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 18th Sep H WALMLEY D
Wed 25th Sep A WALMLEY D
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.