TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

COLESHILL SOCIAL C
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-

COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Results / Fixtures
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd Apr H STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 10th Apr A STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 17th Apr A WALMLEY D
Tue 23rd Apr H WALMLEY D
Tue 30th Apr H BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 7th May A BRADFORD ARMS D
Wed 22nd May A BROOKVALE
Tue 28th May H BROOKVALE
Tue 25th Jun H BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Tue 2nd Jul A BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Tue 9th Jul A STREETLY SPORTS C
Tue 16th Jul H STREETLY SPORTS C
Wed 31st Jul A RAVEN B
Tue 6th Aug H RAVEN B
Wed 14th Aug A WILNECOTE WMC
Tue 20th Aug H WILNECOTE WMC
Tue 3rd Sep H DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 11th Sep A DRAKES DRUM B
Tue 17th Sep H MERE GREEN B
Wed 25th Sep A MERE GREEN B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).

COLESHILL SOCIAL C
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.