TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WILNECOTE WMC
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-

WILNECOTE WMC
Results / Fixtures
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd Apr A STREETLY SPORTS C
Wed 10th Apr H STREETLY SPORTS C
Wed 17th Apr H BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Tue 23rd Apr A BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Wed 1st May H MERE GREEN B
Wed 8th May A MERE GREEN B
Wed 22nd May H RAVEN B
Wed 29th May A RAVEN B
Wed 5th Jun A DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 12th Jun H DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 26th Jun H STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 3rd Jul A STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 10th Jul H BROOKVALE
Wed 17th Jul A BROOKVALE
Wed 31st Jul H WALMLEY D
Wed 7th Aug A WALMLEY D
Wed 14th Aug H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 20th Aug A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 18th Sep H BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 24th Sep A BRADFORD ARMS D
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).

WILNECOTE WMC
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.