TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WILNECOTE WMC
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Graham WILKINS3 3 0 63 45 +18
02. Bob CARR3 2 1 52 36 +16
03= Gordon BATH1 1 0 21 7 +14
03= Mick SMITH1 1 0 21 7 +14
05. Phil JONES2 2 0 42 29 +13
06. Andy CLANCY1 1 0 21 9 +12
07. Barry LATHAM2 1 1 34 31 +3
08= Des HUGHES2 1 1 41 39 +2
08= Harry JACKSON2 1 1 36 34 +2
10. Paul COLIN1 0 1 14 21 -7

WILNECOTE WMC
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd AprA STREETLY SPORTS C99 116 0 2
Wed 10th AprH STREETLY SPORTS C120 65 2 0
Wed 17th AprH BOLDMERE ST MICHS C126 77 2 0
Tue 23rd Apr A BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Wed 1st May H MERE GREEN B
Wed 8th May A MERE GREEN B
Wed 22nd May H RAVEN B
Wed 29th May A RAVEN B
Wed 5th Jun A DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 12th Jun H DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 26th Jun H STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 3rd Jul A STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 10th Jul H BROOKVALE
Wed 17th Jul A BROOKVALE
Wed 31st Jul H WALMLEY D
Wed 7th Aug A WALMLEY D
Wed 14th Aug H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 20th Aug A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 18th Sep H BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 24th Sep A BRADFORD ARMS D
Played: 3. Won: 2. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 4, Opp: 2).

WILNECOTE WMC
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 7 Tue 2nd Apr
STREETLY SPORTS C Score WILNECOTE WMC Score
Dave HILL21 Des HUGHES20
Helen STENSON16 Graham WILKINS21
Anne MACKELLAR21 Bob CARR10
Sue NATION16 Phil JONES21
Ricky DHILLON21 Barry LATHAM13
Janice JONES21 Paul COLIN14
Aggregate 116 Aggregate 99
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 7 Wed 10th Apr
WILNECOTE WMC Score STREETLY SPORTS C Score
Harry JACKSON15 Ricky DHILLON21
Graham WILKINS21 Janice JONES13
Phil JONES21 Anne MACKELLAR13
Mick SMITH21 Sue NATION7
Bob CARR21 Pat FLELLO4
Gordon BATH21 Helen STENSON7
Aggregate 120 Aggregate 65
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 7 Wed 17th Apr
WILNECOTE WMC Score BOLDMERE ST MICHS C Score
Harry JACKSON21 Hilda PARKER13
Des HUGHES21 John SMITH18
Andy CLANCY21 Joan MINSHULL9
Barry LATHAM21 Brenda DENMAN10
Graham WILKINS21 Brenda GROVES16
Bob CARR21 David GROVES11
Aggregate 126 Aggregate 77
Points 2 Points 0