TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WATER ORTON D
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Phil JONES5 5 0 105 47 +58
02. Bob CARR6 5 1 115 66 +49
03. Graham WILKINS5 5 0 105 66 +39
04. Barry LATHAM4 3 1 76 44 +32
05. Gordon BATH2 2 0 42 13 +29
06. Andy CLANCY2 2 0 42 18 +24
07. Mick SMITH1 1 0 21 7 +14
08. Des HUGHES3 2 1 62 50 +12
09. John JONES2 1 1 28 31 -3
10. Harry JACKSON4 1 3 71 76 -5
11. Paul COLIN1 0 1 14 21 -7

WATER ORTON D
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd AprA STREETLY SPORTS C99 116 0 2
Wed 10th AprH STREETLY SPORTS C120 65 2 0
Wed 17th AprH BOLDMERE ST MICHS C126 77 2 0
Tue 23rd AprA BOLDMERE ST MICHS C125 77 3 0
Wed 1st MayH MERE GREEN B120 61 2 0
Wed 8th MayA MERE GREEN B91 64 3 0
Wed 22nd May H RAVEN B
Wed 29th May A RAVEN B
Wed 5th Jun A DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 12th Jun H DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 26th Jun H STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 3rd Jul A STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 10th Jul H BROOKVALE
Wed 17th Jul A BROOKVALE
Wed 31st Jul H WALMLEY D
Wed 7th Aug A WALMLEY D
Wed 14th Aug H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 20th Aug A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 18th Sep H BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 24th Sep A BRADFORD ARMS D
Played: 6. Won: 5. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 12, Opp: 2).

WATER ORTON D
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 23rd May)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.