TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WALMLEY D
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-

WALMLEY D
Results / Fixtures
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd Apr A BRADFORD ARMS D
Wed 10th Apr H BRADFORD ARMS D
Wed 17th Apr H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 23rd Apr A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Wed 22nd May H BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Tue 28th May A BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Tue 4th Jun A STREETLY SPORTS C
Wed 12th Jun H STREETLY SPORTS C
Wed 26th Jun H RAVEN B
Wed 3rd Jul A RAVEN B
Wed 10th Jul A MERE GREEN B
Wed 17th Jul H MERE GREEN B
Wed 31st Jul A WILNECOTE WMC
Wed 7th Aug H WILNECOTE WMC
Wed 14th Aug H STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 21st Aug A STREETLY METHODIST B
Wed 4th Sep H BROOKVALE
Wed 11th Sep A BROOKVALE
Wed 18th Sep A DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 25th Sep H DRAKES DRUM B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).

WALMLEY D
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.