TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-

BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Results / Fixtures
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd Apr H DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 10th Apr A DRAKES DRUM B
Wed 17th Apr A WILNECOTE WMC
Tue 23rd Apr H WILNECOTE WMC
Tue 30th Apr H BROOKVALE
Wed 8th May A BROOKVALE
Wed 22nd May A WALMLEY D
Tue 28th May H WALMLEY D
Tue 4th Jun H BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 11th Jun A BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 25th Jun A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 2nd Jul H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 30th Jul H STREETLY SPORTS C
Tue 6th Aug A STREETLY SPORTS C
Tue 13th Aug H RAVEN B
Wed 21st Aug A RAVEN B
Tue 3rd Sep H MERE GREEN B
Wed 11th Sep A MERE GREEN B
Wed 18th Sep A STREETLY METHODIST B
Tue 24th Sep H STREETLY METHODIST B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).

BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Wed 20th Feb)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.