TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
(Division 7)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Lloyd McGUIRE2 2 0 42 33 +9
02. Mike HERRIDGE2 2 0 42 38 +4
03. John SMITH1 0 1 18 21 -3
04. Hilda PARKER1 0 1 13 21 -8
05. David GROVES1 0 1 11 21 -10
06. Joan MINSHULL1 0 1 9 21 -12
07. Val HERRIDGE2 0 2 27 42 -15
08. Brenda DENMAN3 1 2 37 59 -22
09. Brenda GROVES3 0 3 39 63 -24
10. Jo LATIMER2 0 2 15 42 -27

BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd AprH DRAKES DRUM B103 118 0 3
Wed 10th AprA DRAKES DRUM B73 117 0 2
Wed 17th AprA WILNECOTE WMC77 126 0 2
Tue 23rd Apr H WILNECOTE WMC
Tue 30th Apr H BROOKVALE
Wed 8th May A BROOKVALE
Wed 22nd May A WALMLEY D
Tue 28th May H WALMLEY D
Tue 4th Jun H BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 11th Jun A BRADFORD ARMS D
Tue 25th Jun A COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 2nd Jul H COLESHILL SOCIAL C
Tue 30th Jul H STREETLY SPORTS C
Tue 6th Aug A STREETLY SPORTS C
Tue 13th Aug H RAVEN B
Wed 21st Aug A RAVEN B
Tue 3rd Sep H MERE GREEN B
Wed 11th Sep A MERE GREEN B
Wed 18th Sep A STREETLY METHODIST B
Tue 24th Sep H STREETLY METHODIST B
Played: 3. Won: 0. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 7).

BOLDMERE ST MICHS C
(Division 7)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 7 Tue 2nd Apr
BOLDMERE ST MICHS C Score DRAKES DRUM B Score
Lloyd McGUIRE21 Ken GRIFFITHS18
Jo LATIMER12 Peter CARPENTER21
Mike HERRIDGE21 Keith FISHER20
Val HERRIDGE12 Alasdair LYALL21
Brenda GROVES16 Wilf BROWN21
Brenda DENMAN21 Ken MORLEY17
Aggregate 103 Aggregate 118
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 7 Wed 10th Apr
DRAKES DRUM B Score BOLDMERE ST MICHS C Score
Bill COULTER15 Lloyd McGUIRE21
Peter CARPENTER21 Jo LATIMER3
Keith PERRY18 Mike HERRIDGE21
Alasdair LYALL21 Val HERRIDGE15
Chris EVANS21 Brenda GROVES7
Keith FISHER21 Brenda DENMAN6
Aggregate 117 Aggregate 73
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 7 Wed 17th Apr
WILNECOTE WMC Score BOLDMERE ST MICHS C Score
Harry JACKSON21 Hilda PARKER13
Des HUGHES21 John SMITH18
Andy CLANCY21 Joan MINSHULL9
Barry LATHAM21 Brenda DENMAN10
Graham WILKINS21 Brenda GROVES16
Bob CARR21 David GROVES11
Aggregate 126 Aggregate 77
Points 2 Points 0