TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WALMLEY C
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Linda LARSEN3 3 0 63 30 +33
02. Eddie THOMPSON3 2 1 62 36 +26
03. Sheila PITCHFORD3 2 1 54 37 +17
04. Ray GILES3 1 2 53 52 +1
05. Eric RICHARDS3 1 2 44 47 -3
06. Mike CHEADLE3 0 3 43 63 -20

WALMLEY C
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprA TOWERS B96 101 0 2
Wed 10th AprH TOWERS B122 85 2 0
Wed 17th AprH COLESHILL SOCIAL B101 79 2 0
Wed 24th Apr A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 1st May A WALMLEY B
Wed 8th May H WALMLEY B
Wed 22nd May A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 29th May H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 5th Jun H WATER ORTON B
Wed 12th Jun A WATER ORTON B
Wed 26th Jun A MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 3rd Jul H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 31st Jul H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 7th Aug A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 13th Aug A WATER ORTON C
Wed 21st Aug H WATER ORTON C
Wed 4th Sep H HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 11th Sep A HOLLYFIELDS B
Tue 17th Sep A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 25th Sep H WYLDE GREEN C
Played: 3. Won: 2. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 4, Opp: 2).

WALMLEY C
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
TOWERS B Score WALMLEY C Score
Steven PAYNE13 Sheila PITCHFORD21
Susan PAYNE21 Ray GILES14
John HOWELL21 Eric RICHARDS4
Wendy TAYLOR10 Eddie THOMPSON21
Jean TAYLOR15 Linda LARSEN21
Philip JONES21 Mike CHEADLE15
Aggregate 101 Aggregate 96
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
WALMLEY C Score TOWERS B Score
Sheila PITCHFORD21 Terry ASH3
Ray GILES21 Wendy TAYLOR10
Eric RICHARDS19 Susan PAYNE21
Eddie THOMPSON20 Steven PAYNE21
Linda LARSEN21 Susan WEBB9
Mike CHEADLE20 John HOWELL21
Aggregate 122 Aggregate 85
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
WALMLEY C Score COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score
Sheila PITCHFORD12 Martin WALLACE21
Linda LARSEN21 Ron PALMER6
Eddie THOMPSON21 Fred MILLS5
Eric RICHARDS21 Diane DAVIES5
Ray GILES18 Terry EVANS21
Mike CHEADLE8 Dennis WALKER21
Aggregate 101 Aggregate 79
Points 2 Points 0