TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WALMLEY B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Dave TURNER3 2 1 62 44 +18
02. Janet MILLER2 1 1 35 27 +8
03. Rod BOOTH2 0 2 34 42 -8
04. Ken PRENTICE1 0 1 11 21 -10
05. Alan SAVAGE2 0 2 26 42 -16
06. Karen WILLIAMS3 1 2 35 52 -17
07. Gilbert SAMPSON2 0 2 21 42 -21
08. Norman PAGET3 0 3 39 63 -24

WALMLEY B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprH HOLLYFIELDS B88 99 0 3
Wed 10th AprA HOLLYFIELDS B99 115 0 2
Wed 17th AprA MARSTON GREEN B76 119 0 2
Wed 24th Apr H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 1st May H WALMLEY C
Wed 8th May A WALMLEY C
Tue 21st May A WATER ORTON C
Wed 29th May H WATER ORTON C
Wed 5th Jun H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 12th Jun A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 10th Jul H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 17th Jul A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 31st Jul H WYLDE GREEN C
Tue 6th Aug A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 14th Aug A TOWERS B
Wed 21st Aug H TOWERS B
Wed 4th Sep A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 11th Sep H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 18th Sep H WATER ORTON B
Wed 25th Sep A WATER ORTON B
Played: 3. Won: 0. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 7).

WALMLEY B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
WALMLEY B Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Dave TURNER21 Brian STARLING9
Karen WILLIAMS4 Lee CHESHIRE21
Janet MILLER21 Ben McCULLAGH6
Norman PAGET10 Bob ELLIS21
Alan SAVAGE17 Maureen BALLER21
Gilbert SAMPSON15 Graham WOODTHORPE21
Aggregate 88 Aggregate 99
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
HOLLYFIELDS B Score WALMLEY B Score
Brian STARLING21 Rod BOOTH20
Maureen HOWELLS21 Norman PAGET18
Colin HOWELLS21 Dave TURNER20
Maureen BALLER21 Ken PRENTICE11
Brian MURRAY10 Karen WILLIAMS21
Bob ELLIS21 Alan SAVAGE9
Aggregate 115 Aggregate 99
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
MARSTON GREEN B Score WALMLEY B Score
Pam TAYLOR21 Karen WILLIAMS10
Joe BODENHAM21 Gilbert SAMPSON6
Rita KENDRICK21 Janet MILLER14
Peter FLYNN14 Dave TURNER21
Derek TAYLOR21 Norman PAGET11
Dave LOVETT21 Rod BOOTH14
Aggregate 119 Aggregate 76
Points 2 Points 0