TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

HOLLYFIELDS B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. John HOWELL2 2 0 42 24 +18
02. Susan PAYNE2 2 0 42 33 +9
03. Malcolm TAMPLIN1 1 0 21 14 +7
04. Philip JONES1 1 0 21 15 +6
05. Peter RICHARDS1 0 1 17 21 -4
06. Jean TAYLOR1 0 1 15 21 -6
07. Steven PAYNE2 1 1 34 41 -7
08. Carol SHRIMPTON1 0 1 14 21 -7
09. Wendy TAYLOR3 1 2 41 58 -17
10. Terry ASH2 0 2 23 42 -19
11. Susan WEBB2 0 2 20 42 -22

HOLLYFIELDS B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprH WALMLEY C101 96 2 0
Wed 10th AprA WALMLEY C85 122 0 2
Wed 17th AprA WATER ORTON B104 114 0 2
Wed 24th Apr H WATER ORTON B
Wed 22nd May H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 29th May A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 5th Jun A HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 12th Jun H HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 26th Jun H WYLDE GREEN C
Tue 2nd Jul A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 10th Jul A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 17th Jul H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 31st Jul A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 7th Aug H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 14th Aug H WALMLEY B
Wed 21st Aug A WALMLEY B
Wed 4th Sep A MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 11th Sep H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 18th Sep H WATER ORTON C
Tue 24th Sep A WATER ORTON C
Played: 3. Won: 1. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 2, Opp: 4).

HOLLYFIELDS B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
WALMLEY B Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Dave TURNER21 Brian STARLING9
Karen WILLIAMS4 Lee CHESHIRE21
Janet MILLER21 Ben McCULLAGH6
Norman PAGET10 Bob ELLIS21
Alan SAVAGE17 Maureen BALLER21
Gilbert SAMPSON15 Graham WOODTHORPE21
Aggregate 88 Aggregate 99
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
HOLLYFIELDS B Score WALMLEY B Score
Brian STARLING21 Rod BOOTH20
Maureen HOWELLS21 Norman PAGET18
Colin HOWELLS21 Dave TURNER20
Maureen BALLER21 Ken PRENTICE11
Brian MURRAY10 Karen WILLIAMS21
Bob ELLIS21 Alan SAVAGE9
Aggregate 115 Aggregate 99
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Tue 16th Apr
WATER ORTON C Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Don SMITH21 Lee CHESHIRE12
Eamon MURPHY21 Brian MURRAY7
David WINTON15 Graham WOODTHORPE21
Vivian JONES21 Brian STARLING13
Syd MANDERS21 Maureen HOWELLS6
Leslie CRUMP18 Colin HOWELLS21
Aggregate 117 Aggregate 80
Points 2 Points 0