TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

MARSTON GREEN B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Dave LOVETT3 3 0 63 34 +29
02. Joe BODENHAM2 2 0 42 23 +19
03. Rita KENDRICK3 2 1 56 47 +9
04. Tony CLARK2 1 1 38 35 +3
05= John MORTON2 1 1 35 33 +2
05= Derek TAYLOR2 1 1 34 32 +2
07. Pam TAYLOR2 1 1 32 31 +1
08. Peter FLYNN1 0 1 14 21 -7
09. Frank SMITH1 0 1 6 21 -15

MARSTON GREEN B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprH ERDINGTON RICHMOND B104 91 2 0
Wed 10th AprA ERDINGTON RICHMOND B97 110 0 2
Wed 17th AprH WALMLEY B119 76 2 0
Wed 24th Apr A WALMLEY B
Wed 1st May A HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 8th May H HOLLYFIELDS B
Tue 21st May A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 29th May H WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 5th Jun A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 12th Jun H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 26th Jun H WALMLEY C
Wed 3rd Jul A WALMLEY C
Wed 10th Jul A WATER ORTON B
Wed 17th Jul H WATER ORTON B
Wed 31st Jul H WATER ORTON C
Tue 6th Aug A WATER ORTON C
Wed 14th Aug A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 21st Aug H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 4th Sep H TOWERS B
Wed 11th Sep A TOWERS B
Played: 3. Won: 2. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 4, Opp: 2).

MARSTON GREEN B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
MARSTON GREEN B Score ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score
Dave LOVETT21 Joy ARCHER4
John MORTON21 Pat LISSEMORE12
Derek TAYLOR13 Tony FREETH21
Pam TAYLOR11 David SANDERS21
Tony CLARK17 Alan BRANT21
Rita KENDRICK21 George BURBRIDGE12
Aggregate 104 Aggregate 91
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score MARSTON GREEN B Score
George BURBRIDGE16 Dave LOVETT21
Joy ARCHER14 Tony CLARK21
Pat LISSEMORE17 Joe BODENHAM21
Alan BRANT21 John MORTON14
David SANDERS21 Rita KENDRICK14
Tony FREETH21 Frank SMITH6
Aggregate 110 Aggregate 97
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
MARSTON GREEN B Score WALMLEY B Score
Pam TAYLOR21 Karen WILLIAMS10
Joe BODENHAM21 Gilbert SAMPSON6
Rita KENDRICK21 Janet MILLER14
Peter FLYNN14 Dave TURNER21
Derek TAYLOR21 Norman PAGET11
Dave LOVETT21 Rod BOOTH14
Aggregate 119 Aggregate 76
Points 2 Points 0