TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Tony FREETH2 2 0 42 19 +23
02. David SANDERS3 2 1 59 46 +13
03. Alan BRANT2 2 0 42 31 +11
04. Viv BRANT1 1 0 21 20 +1
05. David MORRISON1 0 1 12 21 -9
06. George BURBRIDGE3 1 2 49 59 -10
07. Joy ARCHER3 0 3 34 63 -29
08. Pat LISSEMORE3 0 3 32 63 -31

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprA MARSTON GREEN B91 104 0 2
Wed 10th AprH MARSTON GREEN B110 97 2 0
Tue 16th AprA WYLDE GREEN C90 121 0 2
Wed 24th Apr H WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 1st May A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 8th May H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 22nd May H WALMLEY C
Wed 29th May A WALMLEY C
Wed 5th Jun A WALMLEY B
Wed 12th Jun H WALMLEY B
Wed 26th Jun A WATER ORTON B
Wed 3rd Jul H WATER ORTON B
Wed 10th Jul H WATER ORTON C
Tue 16th Jul A WATER ORTON C
Wed 31st Jul H TOWERS B
Wed 7th Aug A TOWERS B
Wed 4th Sep H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 11th Sep A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 18th Sep A HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 25th Sep H HOLLYFIELDS B
Played: 3. Won: 1. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 2, Opp: 4).

ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 3rd Apr
MARSTON GREEN B Score ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score
Dave LOVETT21 Joy ARCHER4
John MORTON21 Pat LISSEMORE12
Derek TAYLOR13 Tony FREETH21
Pam TAYLOR11 David SANDERS21
Tony CLARK17 Alan BRANT21
Rita KENDRICK21 George BURBRIDGE12
Aggregate 104 Aggregate 91
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score MARSTON GREEN B Score
George BURBRIDGE16 Dave LOVETT21
Joy ARCHER14 Tony CLARK21
Pat LISSEMORE17 Joe BODENHAM21
Alan BRANT21 John MORTON14
David SANDERS21 Rita KENDRICK14
Tony FREETH21 Frank SMITH6
Aggregate 110 Aggregate 97
Points 2 Points 0
 
 
Division 6 Tue 16th Apr
WYLDE GREEN C Score ERDINGTON RICHMOND B Score
Frank BARTLETT17 George BURBRIDGE21
Glenda SANDFORD21 Joy ARCHER16
Gary FAULKNER21 David SANDERS17
John PICKWELL21 Pat LISSEMORE3
Ken BATSON21 David MORRISON12
Ann HANNAN20 Viv BRANT21
Aggregate 121 Aggregate 90
Points 2 Points 0