TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WATER ORTON C
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. John PICKWELL2 1 1 39 24 +15
02. Glenda SANDFORD2 2 0 42 28 +14
03. David CROSS2 1 1 39 27 +12
04. John MAYALL1 1 0 21 16 +5
05. Ken BATSON3 2 1 47 47 0
06. Mary BURNS1 0 1 12 21 -9
07. Gary FAULKNER2 1 1 27 38 -11
08. Ann HANNAN2 0 2 27 42 -15
09. Frank BARTLETT3 0 3 47 63 -16

WATER ORTON C
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd AprA WALMLEY SOCIAL B68 126 0 2
Tue 9th AprH WALMLEY SOCIAL B112 78 2 0
Tue 16th AprH ERDINGTON RICHMOND B121 90 2 0
Wed 24th Apr A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Tue 30th Apr A WATER ORTON C
Tue 7th May H WATER ORTON C
Tue 21st May H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 29th May A MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 26th Jun A TOWERS B
Tue 2nd Jul H TOWERS B
Tue 9th Jul H HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 17th Jul A HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 31st Jul A WALMLEY B
Tue 6th Aug H WALMLEY B
Tue 13th Aug H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 21st Aug A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 4th Sep A WATER ORTON B
Tue 10th Sep H WATER ORTON B
Tue 17th Sep H WALMLEY C
Wed 25th Sep A WALMLEY C
Played: 3. Won: 2. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 4, Opp: 2).

WATER ORTON C
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Tue 2nd Apr
WATER ORTON C Score WATER ORTON B Score
Robert SMITH21 Tom ROACH14
Michael HOMER19 Trevor HOPKINS21
Stuart GRAHAM21 June ELLIS19
Chris CHOWN14 Vivian JONES21
Leslie CRUMP21 John CHEATHAM12
Don SMITH10 Freda HOPKINS21
Aggregate 106 Aggregate 108
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
WATER ORTON B Score WATER ORTON C Score
Trevor HOPKINS21 Stuart GRAHAM8
Peter STEVENS4 Michael HOMER21
Freda HOPKINS17 Robert SMITH21
June ELLIS21 David WINTON12
John CHEATHAM13 Don SMITH21
Vivian JONES11 Syd MANDERS21
Aggregate 87 Aggregate 104
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Tue 16th Apr
WATER ORTON C Score HOLLYFIELDS B Score
Don SMITH21 Lee CHESHIRE12
Eamon MURPHY21 Brian MURRAY7
David WINTON15 Graham WOODTHORPE21
Vivian JONES21 Brian STARLING13
Syd MANDERS21 Maureen HOWELLS6
Leslie CRUMP18 Colin HOWELLS21
Aggregate 117 Aggregate 80
Points 2 Points 0