TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WATER ORTON C
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Fri 18th Jan)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-

WATER ORTON C
Results / Fixtures
(as of Fri 18th Jan)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 9th Apr H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 16th Apr H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 24th Apr A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Tue 30th Apr A WATER ORTON C
Tue 7th May H WATER ORTON C
Tue 21st May H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 29th May A MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 26th Jun A TOWERS B
Tue 2nd Jul H TOWERS B
Tue 9th Jul H HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 17th Jul A HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 31st Jul A WALMLEY B
Tue 6th Aug H WALMLEY B
Tue 13th Aug H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 21st Aug A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 4th Sep A WATER ORTON B
Tue 10th Sep H WATER ORTON B
Tue 17th Sep H WALMLEY C
Wed 25th Sep A WALMLEY C
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).

WATER ORTON C
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Fri 18th Jan)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)


No result card found for this division and selection.