TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

WATER ORTON B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Syd MANDERS2 2 0 42 17 +25
02. Michael HOMER2 1 1 40 25 +15
03. Eamon MURPHY1 1 0 21 7 +14
04. Robert SMITH2 2 0 42 31 +11
05. Vivian JONES1 1 0 21 13 +8
06. Don SMITH3 2 1 52 46 +6
07. Leslie CRUMP2 1 1 39 33 +6
08. Chris CHOWN1 0 1 14 21 -7
09. Stuart GRAHAM2 1 1 29 40 -11
10. David WINTON2 0 2 27 42 -15

WATER ORTON B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 2nd AprH WATER ORTON B106 108 0 3
Wed 10th AprA WATER ORTON B104 87 3 0
Tue 16th AprH HOLLYFIELDS B117 80 2 0
Wed 24th Apr A HOLLYFIELDS B
Tue 30th Apr H WYLDE GREEN C
Tue 7th May A WYLDE GREEN C
Tue 21st May H WALMLEY B
Wed 29th May A WALMLEY B
Wed 5th Jun A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 11th Jun H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Tue 25th Jun H COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 3rd Jul A COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Wed 10th Jul A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Tue 16th Jul H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 31st Jul A MARSTON GREEN B
Tue 6th Aug H MARSTON GREEN B
Tue 13th Aug H WALMLEY C
Wed 21st Aug A WALMLEY C
Wed 18th Sep A TOWERS B
Tue 24th Sep H TOWERS B
Played: 3. Won: 2. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 5, Opp: 3).

WATER ORTON B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Tue 2nd Apr
WATER ORTON C Score WATER ORTON B Score
Robert SMITH21 Tom ROACH14
Michael HOMER19 Trevor HOPKINS21
Stuart GRAHAM21 June ELLIS19
Chris CHOWN14 Vivian JONES21
Leslie CRUMP21 John CHEATHAM12
Don SMITH10 Freda HOPKINS21
Aggregate 106 Aggregate 108
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 10th Apr
WATER ORTON B Score WATER ORTON C Score
Trevor HOPKINS21 Stuart GRAHAM8
Peter STEVENS4 Michael HOMER21
Freda HOPKINS17 Robert SMITH21
June ELLIS21 David WINTON12
John CHEATHAM13 Don SMITH21
Vivian JONES11 Syd MANDERS21
Aggregate 87 Aggregate 104
Points 0 Points 3
 
 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
WATER ORTON B Score TOWERS B Score
Tom ROACH21 Susan WEBB11
Keith FORD21 Terry ASH20
Freda HOPKINS16 Wendy TAYLOR21
John CHEATHAM21 Peter RICHARDS17
Trevor HOPKINS14 Malcolm TAMPLIN21
June ELLIS21 Carol SHRIMPTON14
Aggregate 114 Aggregate 104
Points 2 Points 0