TOP
bowls logo
EAST BIRMINGHAM OVER-60's BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Established 1988
bowls logo
EAST BHAM OVER-60's B A

COLESHILL SOCIAL B
(Division 6)
Team Averages
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp +/-
01. Dennis WALKER1 1 0 21 8 +13
02. Martin WALLACE1 1 0 21 12 +9
03. Terry EVANS1 1 0 21 18 +3
04. Ron PALMER1 0 1 6 21 -15
05= Diane DAVIES1 0 1 5 21 -16
05= Fred MILLS1 0 1 5 21 -16

COLESHILL SOCIAL B
Results / Fixtures
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on any Date to see the match card.)
(Click on any Opponent to see this page for that team.)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 17th AprA WALMLEY C79 101 0 2
Wed 24th Apr H WALMLEY C
Wed 1st May H ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 8th May A ERDINGTON RICHMOND B
Wed 22nd May A WATER ORTON B
Wed 29th May H WATER ORTON B
Wed 5th Jun H MARSTON GREEN B
Wed 12th Jun A MARSTON GREEN B
Tue 25th Jun A WATER ORTON C
Wed 3rd Jul H WATER ORTON C
Wed 10th Jul H TOWERS B
Wed 17th Jul A TOWERS B
Wed 31st Jul H HOLLYFIELDS B
Wed 7th Aug A HOLLYFIELDS B
Tue 13th Aug A WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 21st Aug H WYLDE GREEN C
Wed 4th Sep H WALMLEY B
Wed 11th Sep A WALMLEY B
Wed 18th Sep A WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Wed 25th Sep H WALMLEY SOCIAL B
Played: 1. Won: 0. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 2).

COLESHILL SOCIAL B
(Division 6)
Match Cards
(as of Thu 18th Apr)

(Click on a player name for individual league results.)

 
Division 6 Wed 17th Apr
WALMLEY C Score COLESHILL SOCIAL B Score
Sheila PITCHFORD12 Martin WALLACE21
Linda LARSEN21 Ron PALMER6
Eddie THOMPSON21 Fred MILLS5
Eric RICHARDS21 Diane DAVIES5
Ray GILES18 Terry EVANS21
Mike CHEADLE8 Dennis WALKER21
Aggregate 101 Aggregate 79
Points 2 Points 0